Vorstand

Wir sind für Sie da:

    Telefon: eMail:
1. Vorsitzender Gabriel Gatzen
Elsassstr. 73
52068 Aachen
0172 2133314 g.gatzen@msv-lahnberge.de
       
2. Vorsitzender Hagen Zies
Eichweg 3
35288 Wohratal
0173 6594760 h.zies@msv-lahnberge.de
       
Kassenwart Silke Becher
An der Rosenhecke 1
35274 Kirchhain
0170 8003596 s.becher@msv-lahnberge.de
       
Schriftführer Jörg Steitz
Ober der Lumda 12
35460 Staufenberg
0170 6317646 j.steitz@msv-lahnberge.de
       
Sportleiter Armin Bolz
Dresdener Str. 21
35444 Biebertal
0171 2011518 a.bolz@msv-lahnberge.de
       
Streckenwart Dirk Vogt
Marburger Str. 27
35112 Fronhausen
0174 5947597 d.vogt@msv-lahnberge.de
       
Jugendleiter     jugendleiter@msv-lahnberge.de
© MSV Lahnberge 1968 e.V. im ADAC